I will always know,
I am not alone.

Hey. Again, it has been a while since I updated. Well, first day of school was not that bad. Not until after school. Oh well, do not want to talk about it. Second day was a tiny little bit better. Lastly third day, it was tiring, disaster, rushing, stressful. Haha. Is it unbelievable that the first week of school you are already having all sorts of feelings, unwanted feelings? What more could happen throughout the year? Well, I was nominated to be the class monitress. Still going strong, but, a little bit blur. :) I will try my best since I am only on probation right now. I do not mind being the class monitress, if I am given the opportunity, I will take it and try my best. At the end of the day, even if I did not make it, I am still be reminded that I had tried my best. :) Alright! Monday is Sec 3 camp up till Friday. WOW! I am kind of all pack today. I had everything pack up as tomorrow I might not have time to pack up and I do not want to rush so, mom had me pack up all my camp stuff today. Hehe. Well, was told that I am going to have SRC hockey training on the 11th, 18th and 25th. Season is coming so training is needed. Hehe. Well, I am not going on the 11th because that is the day my camp just ended. So, I am just going to take a break. :) And guess what, SMSS had a new CCA. FLOORBALL! ARGH! I WANT TO JOIN! Haha. I have been thinking of quiting my current CCA though. I am so tired of getting scolded by my mom for nothing. Like, just because they were the one giving last minute information, I am the one getting all the nagging from my mom. At the first place, my mom did not even encourage me to join it. But I had no choice, there is nothing in SMSS that I am interested at. Well, It is not just because of that, I had a couple of reason for quiting. Just do not want to spill it all here. :) Not going to be mean here. Well, I got a question. Ever felt like loving to do something but just because of the people around, you just hate doing it anymore? Well, I did. I came to SMSS and started a whole new beginning. I had to sacrifice the whole hockey thing and start out a CCA I am not interested at all. Over the year, I overcome the whole situation and get used to everything around. And now, the whole thing just blew me off just because of the people around. Well, I know a couple of people who had the exact same feeling as me. My life is just not on the right path right now. I just wish I could really turn back the clock, study hard in the past, get a better results then a better school and finally do something I like doing. Well, right now, that is it for today, the more I write today, the more bad things will occur. So, for now, I am going to take a break. :) Going to catch up with all my homeworks and get a lot more sleep. :) Hehe.

CHEERS&SMILES~




MusicPlaylistRingtones
Music Playlist at MixPod.com



Hello. 'SITIhajar here.
If you are here, you probably know me, so, no introduction.
For those who do not know, don't hesitate to find me on MySpace and Facebook or follow me on Twitter.
Do tag on my tagboard before you leave. ((:
Thanks for visiting.




ShoutMix chat widget


My PhotoBlog
My Twitter
My MySpace
My YouTube
--------------------
Netashya
Hakimmah
Atiqah [Sec 3]
Mariah [LJ]
Mariah [Tumblr]
Amalina
Atiqah [Sec 4 LJ]
Genevieve
Nicole
Nicole [Xanga]
Nadirah
Dagna
Diyana
Diyana [LJ]
Yasmin
YunHi
XiaoShi
Alicia
Hidayah

Designer: YourSweetestR0mance
Colors: x x
Inspiration for borders: x
Icon: x