.jpg)
Fye's work. Cook huh?.jpg)
.jpg)
Yeep! So cool! Love it! After school, head off to Vivo! with Zahirah. Watched The House Bunny. All I can say is that, do not watch it. It is a stupid movie. It is funny in a very stupid way that you will not laugh at the "joke" but the stupidity. So ya. After that, walked around and shop! I bought a new shoe! Yeep! Zahirah bought tops than got free and she gave it to me. THANKS Zahirah!
Take care of yourself!
Tomorrow still need go to school and have dance.
:(
Update soon!